Киев
,

Боевики снизили количество вооруженных провокаций и обстрелов по всей линии соприкосновения почти втрое – полковник Лысенко

Боевики снизили количество вооруженных провокаций и обстрелов по всей линии соприкосновения почти втрое – полковник Лысенко
Киев, 14 декабря 2016.

«Боевики снизили количество вооруженных провокаций и обстрелов по всей линии соприкосновения почти втрое – с 42 обстрелов за 12 декабря до 15 за вчера», – сообщил во время пресс-брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре спикер Министерства обороны Украины по вопросам АТО полковник Андрей Лысенко. Подавляющее большинство провокаций сопровождалась огнем из запрещенных минометов и артиллерии.

14-12_rus

На Луганском направлении боевики применили минометы калибром 82 и 120 миллиметров вблизи Крымского и Новоалександровки. Боевики выпустили 14 минометных мин на участке. «Боевики в очередной раз нарушили перемирие у Станицы Луганской, открыв огонь из легкого оружия, что является вопиющим нарушением договоренностей об отводе сил и средств», – отметил полковник Андрей Лысенко.

На Донецком направлении неспокойно в Авдеевке и поселке Луганское, где продолжались интенсивные минометные обстрелы. Боевики выпустили 83 мины на направлении в течение 7 часов. Вследствие минометных обстрелов боевиков в Авдеевке, сгорел частный дом. Никто из людей не пострадал. «В районе Луганского также вел огонь вражеский снайпер, а у Верхнеторецкого боевики совершили провокацию с применением гранатомета», – добавил полковник Лысенко.

На Мариупольском направлении существенно уменьшились количество и интенсивность обстрелов, но до сих пор фиксируется артиллерийский огонь со стороны боевиков, в частности у Широкиного и Бердянского. Также они применили легкое оружие неподалеку украинских позиций в Марьинке и Талаковке, а вблизи Новотроицкого в темное время суток выпустили 4 минометные мины.

За минувшие сутки в результате боевых действий ни один из украинских военнослужащих не погиб, четверо получили ранения. «Также, около полуночи, один сотрудник Госпогранслужбы получил легкое ранение в результате обстрела КПВВ “Станица Луганская” со стороны боевиков. Ему оказали медицинскую помощь на месте и его жизни ничего не угрожает», – отметил спикер МОУ по вопросам АТО.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter
Больше новостей по теме

Київ
,

Ministry of Defense: Militants make three times fewer provocations and attacks along the entire frontline  

Ministry of Defense: Militants make three times fewer provocations and attacks along the entire frontline   
Київ, December 14, 2016.

 

Together with the amount of attacks and provocations, there is a slight decrease in the intensity and duration of the attacks.

 

“Militants decreased the number of armed provocations and attacks along the entire frontline almost in three times – from 42 attacks on December 12 to 15 attacks yesterday,” informed spokesman of the Ministry of Defense on ATO related issues Colonel Andriy Lysenko at a press briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media Center. The majority of provocations were accompanied by firing from the prohibited by the Minsk agreements mortar launchers and artillery.

14-12_eng

Militants used 82 mm and 120 mm mortar launchers near Krymske and Novooleksandrivka in the Luhansk sector. Insurgents launched 14 mortar shells in the area. “Russian proxies violated the armistice near Stanytsia Luhanska once again, opening fire from light arms which is a blunt violation of agreements on disengagement of troops and equipment,” said Col. Lysenko.

The situation is restless in Avdiivka and Luhanske settlement in the Donetsk sector, where intense mortar attacks took place. Militants launched 83 mortar shells in the sector within seven hours. A private house burned down as a result of militants’ mortar attacks at Avdiivka. There were no human casualties. “Moreover, hostile sniper was active in the vicinity of Luhanske, and near Verkhniotoretske militants instigated a provocation using a grenade launcher,” added Col. Lysenko.

Number and intensity of attacks decreased considerably in the Mariupol sector. Nevertheless, militants’ artillery fire is still ongoing, in particular near Shyrokyne and Berdianske. Moreover, they used small weapons near Ukrainian positions in Mariinka and Talakivka, and four mortar shells were launched near Novotroitske during the hours of darkness.

Ukrainian Armed Forces incurred no losses in combat yesterday, while four troops were injured. “Moreover, about midnight one officer of the State Border Guard Service was lightly wounded in a militants’ shelling of Stanytsia Luhanska checkpoint. He was given medical assistance on site and his injuries are not life-threatening,” said the spokesman.

Report on the military developments as of December 13 is available here. Interactive data on the shelling: chronology shelling chart and the interactive map.

 

Share

Twitter
More news on the topic