Київ
,

Боевики усиливают обстрелы украинских позиций – Александр Мотузяник

Боевики усиливают обстрелы украинских позиций – Александр Мотузяник
Київ, 08 января 2017.

Прошлой ночью боевики значительно усилили обстрелы украинских позиций. Об этом во время брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре заявил спикер Министерства обороны Украины по вопросам АТО полковник Александр Мотузяник. «Враг активно применяет тяжелое вооружение и нарушает режим прекращения огня как днем, так и ночью», – отметил он.

08-01_rus

На Луганском направлении незаконные вооруженные формирования открывали огонь из минометов в районе Новозвановки, Новоалександровки и Троицкого. Всего боевики выпустили 31 минометную мину по позициям украинских войск. «Почти каждый эпизод нарушения перемирия сопровождался огнем из гранатометов в указанных местах, а также у Станицы Луганской, Крымского и села Лобачево», – рассказал полковник Мотузяник. По его словам, во время минометного обстрела, совершенного боевиками у Троицкого, трое украинских военных получили ранения, еще трое – в результате провокаций вблизи Крымского. В результате боевых действий ни один украинский военнослужащий не погиб.

На Мариупольском направлении боевики применили минометы и артиллерию, выпустив шесть артиллерийских снарядов и 87 минометных мин. «Боевики применили артиллерию против сил АТО в районе села Водяное, а минометный огонь фиксировался на всем участке – от Марьинки и Павлополя до Талаковки и Широкино. Обстрелы на направлении продолжались в течение всего дня, особенно интенсивно – после двух часов», – детализировал Александр Мотузяник.

На Донецком направлении главные противостояния происходят в районе Донецкого аэропорта на Светлодарской дуге и Горловском периметру. «Вблизи села Троицкое, недалеко от Горловки, боевики выпустили девять минометных мин и стреляли из БМП. Также, кроме провокаций возле поселка Луганское на Светлодарской дуге, одна провокация пришлась на окраину Новолуганского. Здесь боевики применили стрелковое оружие», – рассказал спикер Минобороны по вопросам АТО.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Вконтакте Twitter
Больше новостей по теме

Київ
,

Ministry of Defense: Militants intensify attacks at Ukrainian positions

Ministry of Defense: Militants intensify attacks at Ukrainian positions
Київ, January 08, 2017.

Militants significantly intensified attacks at Ukrainian positions last night, informed the spokesman of the Ministry of Defense on ATO related issues Colonel Oleksandr Motuzyanyk at a press briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media CenterEnemy is actively using heavy weapons and violates ceasefire both during the day and at night,” he said.

 08-01_eng

Russia-backed militant groups opened mortar fire in the vicinity of Novozvanivka, Novooleksandrivka and Troitske in the Luhansk sector. In total, insurgents launched 31 mortar shells at Ukrainian troops’ positions. “Almost every episode of ceasefire violation was accompanied by fire from grenade launcher in the above mentioned areas, as well as near Stanytsia Luhanska, Krymske and Lobacheve village,” said Col. Motuzyanyk. According  to him, three Ukrainian troops were  wounded in  a mortar shelling  delivered by militants near Troitske, and three more were wounded as a result of armed provocations near Krymske Ukrainian Armed Forces incurred no losses in combat.

Russia-backed militants used mortar launchers and artillery in the Mariupol sector, launching six artillery shells and 87 mortar bombs. “Militants engaged artillery against Ukrainian troops in the vicinity of Vodiane village, and mortar fire was registered along the entire frontline – from Mariinka and Pavlopil to Talakivka and Shyrokyne. Attacks continued all day long in this sector, intensifying after 2 p.m.” elaborated Col. Motuzyanyk.

Main hostilities in the Donetsk sector took place in the vicinity of Doetsk airport, at the Svitlodarsk bulge and Horlivka perimeter. “Militants launched nine mortar bombs an shot from armored personnel carrier near Troitske village not far from Horlivka. Moreover, in addition to the provocations near Luhanske settlement at the Svitlodarsk bulge, one provocation took place on the outskirts of Novoluhanske, where militants used small arms,” said the spokesman.

Share

Вконтакте Twitter
More news on the topic