Киев
,

Семьи Небесной сотни и Музей Революции Достоинства анонсируют памятные мероприятия к годовщине трагических событий 18-20 февраля

Киев, 16 февраля 2017.

Родственники Небесной сотни и Музей Революции Достоинства анонсировали программу памятных мероприятий к третьей годовщине решающих дней Революции Достоинства. 18 февраля в 10-30 состоится шествие памяти от Украинского дома к кресту на Институтской. В 12-00 в Украинском доме откроется фотовыставка «В фокусе событий», посвящённая Майдану. В 14-00 в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре состоится презентация проекта «Семей Героев Небесной сотни» «Отличия героев». «Его основной целью является воплощение мечт наших героев, которые они не успели воплотить в жизнь, и дать возможность таким же молодым патриотам Украины реализоваться в тех сферах, в которых работали и видели себя Герои Небесной сотни», – рассказал Владимир Бондарчук, председатель ОО «Семья Героев Небесной сотни», во время пресс-брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре.

19 февраля в 15-00 в Украинском доме состоится спектакль-воспоминание от театра «Колесо» «Мы -Майдан» и дискуссия. Утром 20 февраля в 10-00 у креста на Институтской состоится панихида с участием представителей разных конфессий, а в 17-00 на аллее Героев Небесной сотни – акция «Зажги свечу».

Семьи Небесной сотни призывают остерегаться манипуляций и мошенничества

Владимир Бондарчук отметил, что в последнее время появляется много инициатив и событий якобы при поддержке семей Героев Небесной сотни, к которым семьи на самом деле не имеют отношения. «Если на нашей странице не указано, что мы берём в этом участие, то примечание, что это «поддерживают семьи Небесной сотни» просим считать ложью», – отметил Владимир Голоднюк, заместитель председателя ОО «Семья Героев Небесной сотни».

Владимир Голоднюк отметил также, что на сегодня только эта организация является реальным объединением 105 семей погибших майдановцев. Её председателем является Бондарчук Сергей Владимирович, и если главой похожей организации указано другое лицо, она не имеет отношения к семьям Небесной сотни. «За 3 года наша организация не занималась никаким сбором средств и не имеет никакого благотворительного фонда, который бы накапливал деньги. Если вы видели такое в сети – знайте, что это просто мошенничество. […] Возможно, в будущем мы будем собирать средства на наши проекты, но такие проекты будут анонсированы на нашей Фейсбук-странице», – добавил он.

Планы на будущее

Приоритетным направлением работы ОО «Семьи Героев Небесной сотни» в ближайшем будущем будет содействие расследованию преступлений во время Революции Достоинства и наказанию виновных. Павел Сидоренко, координатор инициативной группы пострадавших на Майдане, призвал обеспечить всестороннее объективное расследование преступлений против протестующих, передачу этих дел в суд и доведение до приговоров, также обеспечить надлежащую социальную защиту раненых майдановцев и семей погибших. «В этом контексте очень важным вопросом для нас является реформа судебной власти и проблемы в наших судах, так как судебная власть и её реформа являются краеугольным камнем для дальнейшего развития Украины», – подчеркнул Владимир Бондарчук.

Второе направление деятельности – почтение памяти Героев Небесной Сотни. Для этого сотрудничают с Музеем Революции Достоинства. Директор музея Игорь Пошивайло отметил, что этот музей попытаются сделать «живым», направленным в будущее – «культурной и образовательной платформой, которая не только сохранит память, но и продолжит дело тех, кто погиб за Украину». Павел Сидоренко призвал ускорить создание мемориала Героям Небесной Сотни. «Мы призываем всех, от кого это зависит – государственную власть, власть города Киева, общественность – обеспечить скорейшее проведение объективного открытого конкурса, избрание победителя, сбор средств и строительство в кратчайшие сроки», – призвал он.

Семьи Небесной сотни также приобщаются к проектам патриотического воспитания – через участие в координационных советах областных администраций по патриотическому воспитанию и общественные проекты, в частности, Поезд единения Украины «Трухановская Сич». Мыкола Бондарь, глава ОО «Коло.Медиа» и автор проекта, отметил, что 9 марта в поездку отправится уже 5-й поезд. Ещё несколько проектов – на стадии планирования.

Во время пресс-брифинга ОО «Семьи Героев Небесной Сотни» подписала Меморандум о сотрудничестве с Адвокатской совещательной группой и с Музеем Революции Достоинства.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter
Больше новостей по теме

Kyiv
,

Families of the Heavenly Hundred and the Museum of Revolution of Dignity to announce memorial events to anniversary of tragic events of February 18-20

Kyiv, February 16, 2017.

Families of the Heavenly Hundred and the Museum of Revolution of Dignity announced the program of memorial events to the third anniversary of deciding days of the Revolution of Dignity. Memorial march from the Ukrainian House to the cross in Instytutska street will take place at 10 a.m. on February 18. Photography exhibition “In the Focus of Events” dedicated to Maidan will open at 12:00 at the Ukrainian House. Ukraine Crisis Media Center will hold a presentation of “Heroes Awards”project by the “Families of the Hundred of Heaven” at 2 p.m. “Its main objective is making dreams of our heroes come true – those dreams they couldn’t bring to life – and allow the same Ukrainian young patriots to fulfill themselves in the spheres where the Heavenly Hundred Heroes were working,” said Volodymyr Bondarchuk, head of the “Family of the Heavenly Hundred” NGO at a press briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media Center.

A remembrance performance “We are Maidan” from “Koleso” theatre and discussion will take place in the Ukrainian House on February 19 at 3 p.m. Requiem service with participation of representatives from various confessions will take place in the morning of February 20 at 10 p.m., and “Light a Candle” event will be held at 5 p.m. in the Alley of the Heroes of the Hundred of Heaven.

Families of the Heavenly Hundred call upon being watchful of manipulation and fraud

Volodymyr Bondarchuk said that many initiatives and events have been emerging recently, presumably aimed at supporting families of the Heavenly Hundred Heroes, though the families have nothing to do with it. “If there is no publication in our page saying that we participate in it, please deem any note on “with support of the families of the Heavenly Hundred” untrue,” said Volodymyr Holodniuk, deputy head of the “Family of the Heavenly Hundred” NGO .

Volodymyr Holodniuk also emphasized that only this organization is a real union of the 105 families of the fallen participants of Maidan. It is headed by Serhiy Volodymyrovych Bondarchuk, and if any other person is stated to be the head of a similar organization, it has nothing to do with the families of the Hundred of Heaven. “Our organization has never collected any funds in three years, and it has no charity fund to accumulate money. If you saw something similar online, you should know it’s simply fraud. […] We might collect some funds in future to support our projects, but these projects will be advertised on our Facebook page,” he added.

Plans for the future

Investigation of crimes committed during the Revolution of Dignity and punishing the guilty is a priority for the “Family of the Heavenly Hundred” NGO. Pavlo Sydorenko, coordinator of the initiative group of Maidan victims, called upon securing comprehensive investigation of crimes against protesters, taking the cases to court and getting sentences. He also advocated proper social protection for the injured Maidan participants and the families of the victims. “Within this context, judicial reform and issues at our courts are extremely important for us, as both the judicial authority and its reform are a cornerstone for future development of Ukraine,” emphasized Bondarchuk.

Honoring the memory of the Heavenly Hundred Heroes is the second main direction of their activity. In order to achieve this, they are cooperating with the Museum of the Revolution of Dignity. Ihor Poshyvailo, director of the museum, said they will try and make this museum “living” and looking into the future. It should be “a cultural and educational platform which will not only save the memory, but also continue the efforts of those who died for Ukraine”. Sydorenko asked to accelerate creation of the memorial to the Heavenly Hundred Heroes. “We are calling upon any influential party – the state authorities, Kyiv city authorities and the public – to secure holding an objective open competition as soon as possible, choosing a winner, raising funds and building it within the shortest period possible,” he said.

Families of the Heavenly Hundred will join the patriotic education project – through participation in coordination councils of the regional administrations regarding patriotic upbringing and civic projects, for instance, Train of Unite “Trukhaniv Sich”. Mykola Bondar, head of “Kolo.Media” NGO and the author of the project, said that the train will set off on its fifth journey March 9th. Several more projects are still on the planning stage.

“Family of the Heavenly Hundred” NGO signed a Memorandum of Cooperation with Advocate Consulting Group ad with the Museum of the Revolution of Dignity during the press briefing.

Share

Twitter
More news on the topic