Киев
,

49 народных депутатов пропустили более 90% голосований Верховной Рады – Комитет избирателей Украины

Киев, 14 июля 2017.

Фактически половина состава депутатского корпуса Верховной Рады Украины недорабатывает. 139 депутатов участвовали менее чем в половине голосований. 49 депутатов пропустили более 90% голосований парламента. Среди них – Сергей Левочкин, Нестор Шуфрич, Наталья Королевская, братья Добкины, Михаил Поплавский, Семен Семенченко, Дмитрий Ярош и другие. Три народных депутата не приняли участие ни в одном голосовании во время сессии. Об этом рассказал генеральный директор Комитета избирателей Украины Алексей Кошель во время пресс-брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре.

Плохая тенденция прослеживается и в работе руководителей фракций. Лидер «Оппозиционного блока» Юрий Бойко пропустил 98% голосований, Юлия Тимошенко – 82%, Олег Ляшко – 46%. «Лидер фракции может находиться в сессионном зале, но при этом банально не нажимать на кнопку», – отметил Алейксей Кошель.

Только 45 народных депутатов посетили все заседания ВРУ. Для измерения посещения используются два критерия – электронная регистрация и письменная. Комитет избирателей Украины использовал для отчета данные письменной регистрации, потому что если есть формат голосования чужими карточками, то возможен и формат электронной регистрации чужими карточками.

За время работы Парламент 6-го созыва принял 275 законодательных актов – 100 законов и 175 постановлений. «В Верховной Раде продолжает работать новая «старая» коалиция «Европейская Украина», – подчеркнул аналитик Комитета избирателей Украины Денис Рыбачок. Становятся законами 83% инициатив Президента Украины, 24% предложений правительства и 10% законопроектов народных депутатов. Парламент этого созыва побил абсолютный рекорд по количеству зарегистрированных законопроектов за всю историю работы Верховной Рады Украины. По состоянию на 9 июля 2017 в Парламенте зарегистрировали 5486 законопроектов и 4188 проектов постановлений.

Отчет Комитета избирателей Украины базируется исключительно на материалах официального сайта Верховной Рады Украины и завершается датой 11 июля 2017. «Последние дни работы Парламента принципиально не отразятся на тенденциях и выводах работы 6-й сессии», – сказал Алексей Кошель.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter
Больше новостей по теме

Kyiv
,

Ten percent of MPs missed 90 percent of the parliamentary voting sessions – NGO

Kyiv, July 14, 2017.

Committee of Voters of Ukraine analyzed the web site of the Parliament to conclude how efficient the work of Ukrainian lawmakers throughout the sixth plenary session is.

Half of the MPs in the actual parliamentary convocation are not working as required. One hundred and thirty-nine MPs attended less than half of the voting sessions, 49 MPs (over 10 percent) have been absent in over 90 percent of the parliament’s voting sessions. Among them is Serhiy Lyovochkin, Nestor Shufrych, Natalia Korolevska, Dobkin brothers, Mykhailo Poplavsky, Semen Semenchenko, Dmytro Yarosh etc. Three MPs have not participated in a single voting during the plenary session. This was reported by Oleksiy Koshel, director general of the NGO Committee of Voters of Ukraine at a press-briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media Center.

The negative tendency is also observed in the work of the heads of factions. Thus, the leader of the “Opposition Bloc” Yuriy Boyko was absent during 98 percent of the voting sessions, Yuliya Tymoshenko, leader of the Batkivshyna faction missed 82 percent of voting, while Oleh Lyashko, leader of the Radical Party, was not present at the 46 percent of the sessions. “Leader of the faction can be present in the session hall without actually caring to push the button,” Koshel said.

Only 45 MPs have attended all the parliamentary sessions. There are two criteria to measure the attendance rate: e-registration and written one. Committee of Voters of Ukraine used the data obtained through the written registration for the report, as there were concerns that if MPs vote with the personal cards of others, they can also e-register with these cards.

Within the sixth plenary session, the Parliament adopted 275 legal acts – 100 laws and 175 resolutions. “It’s the old coalition ‘European Ukraine’ that keeps working in the Verkhovna Rada (Parliament),” said Denys Rybachok, an analyst of the Committee of Voters of Ukraine. Eighty-three percent of presidential initiatives, 24 percent of governmental ones and 10 percent of the lawmakers’ suggestions translate into actual laws. The Parliament of the actual convocation has set a record by the number of draft laws registered in the entire history of the Verkhovna Rada. As of July 9, 2017, a total of 5486 draft laws and 4188 draft resolutions were registered.

The report of the Committee of Voters of Ukraine is based exclusively on the materials of the Parliament’s web site and covers the period until July 11, 2017. “Last days of the Parliament’s work will not drastically change the tendencies and outcomes of the sixth plenary session,” emphasized Koshel.

Share

Twitter
More news on the topic