Topic: "Energy efficiency financing in the state budget-2018"

Tetiana Boyko, housing, communal and energy programs coordinator, OPORA
Denis Nazarenko, analyst, DiXi Group
Anna Akermann, expert, Center for Ecological Initiatives "Ekodiya"
Johannes Baur, deputy chairman of the energy group, European Commission's Support Team


Col. Oleksandr Motuzyanyk, Ministry of Defense of Ukraine spokesperson on ATO-related issues


Topic: "Fair city: air pollution"

Bohdan Tyshkevych, city development analyst, CEDOS Center
Ivan Verbitsky, head of City Development Department, CEDOS Center
Olena Turos, head of the Laboratory of Air Quality of the State Agency "Institute of Public Health named after. O.M. Marzieyev, National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine"
Oleksandr Kosovets, director of the Central Geophysical Observatory named after Borys Izmayilovych Sreznevskyy
Oleksandr Savchenko, deputy head of the Department of Ecology and Natural Resources of the Kyiv city council


Round Table: "An effective mechanism for the presidential impeachment as a prevention of power usurpation and a way to avoid revolutions"

Vasyl Hatsko, co-chairman of the Democratic Alliance political party
Maksym Cherkasenko, a member of the Democratic Alliance political party
Yurii Derevyanko, People's Deputy (independent)
Dmytro Dobrodomov, People's Deputy (independent)
Yulia Kyrychenko, expert of the Center for Political and Legal Reforms, manager of the Constitutional Reform Group, Reanimation Package of Reforms
Victor Musiyaka, scientific adviser, Razumkov Center
Moderator: Natalia Sokolenko, journalist, deputy editor-in-chief of "Hromadske Radio"