Topic: «Foreign policy of the future President»

Sergiy Solodky, First Deputy Director of the «New Europe» Centre
Roman Shpek, member of the NEC Strategic Advisory Group, Head of the Delegation of Ukraine to the EU (2000-2008)
David Stulik, press attache of the EU Delegation to Ukraine
Yevhen Hlibovytsky, member of the Nestor group
Kateryna Zarembo, Deputy Director of the «New Europe» Centre


Topic: «Stages of Realization of the National Contest «Charitable Ukraine-2018»

Olexander Maksymchuk, President of the Association of Philanthropists of Ukraine, Chairman of the Organizing Committee
Larysa Mudrak, Vice-President of the Association of Ukrainian Philanthropists, journalist, media expert and volunteer, chairman of the media council
Angelika Rudnytska, singer, artist, journalist, volunteer, activist, advisor to the Minister of Culture of Ukraine, chairman of the Supervisory Board
Maryna Antonova, Member of the Organizing Committee of the National Competition, Member of the Board of the Association of Philanthropists of Ukraine
Sergiy Fomenko, singer, volunteer, member of the Supervisory Board of the Contest


Expert discussion: «Monetization subsidy: How not to waste money?»

Tetiana Boyko, coordinator of housing and communal and energy programs of the Civic Network «OPORA», expert of the «Energy Reforms» coalition
Svyatoslav Pavlyuk, Executive Director of the Association of Energy Efficient Cities of Ukraine
Oleksiy Khabatiuk, Deputy Director of Energy Efficiency Department of the National Joint-Stock Company «Naftogaz of Ukraine»


Topic: «Expectations for Ukraine Reform Priorities in 2019»

H.E. Roman Waschuk, Ambassador of Canada to Ukraine
Pamela Tremont, Deputy Chief of Mission, U.S. Embassy to Ukraine
Jill Sinclair, Senior Executive Govt of Canada - Ukraine Defence Reform Advisory Board & Senior Official Ukraine Reform Conference 2019 (from Ottawa)
Peter Wagner, Head of Support Group for Ukraine, European Commission (from Brussels)
Andrii Borovyk, Chief Executive Officer, Transparency International Ukraine
Hlib Vyshlinsky, Executive Director, Center for Economic Strategy
Olena Prokopenko, international relations and advocacy expert, Head of International Relations (2017-2018), Reanimation Package of Reforms, moderator
Jonathan Katz, Senior Fellow, The German Marshall Fund of the United States, moderator (from Washington)
Bruno Lete, Senior Fellow, The German Marshall Fund of the United States, moderator (from Brussels)