Topic: “From amalgamation to development: will Ukrainian communities become capable?”

Serhiy Sharshov, Director General of the Directorate for Development of Local Self-Governance, Territorial Organization of Power and Administrative and Territorial Structure, Ministry of Communities and Territories Development
Vitaliy Bezgin, MP (“Sluga Narodu” faction), Head of the Sub-Committee on Administrative and Territorial Structure, Parliamentary Committee on Organization of the State Power, Local Self-Governance, Regional Development and City Construction
Oleksiy Kolesnykov, Head of All-Ukrainian NGO “Association for community self-organization assistance”
Anatoliy Tkachuk, Director on Science and Development Issues, NGO “Civil Society Institute”
Ihor Koliushko, Head of the Board, Center for Political and Legal Reforms
Moderator: Andriy Krupnyk, Deputy Head and Director, think-tank of All-Ukrainian NGO “Association for community self-organization assistance”


Roundtable: “Steinmeier formula” and the Minsk Protocol: how to resolve the conflict in Donbas?”

Olexandr Kachura, MP, “Sluga Narodu” faction
Iryna Gerashchenko, MP, co-chairman of “European Solidarity” faction
Inna Sovsun, MP, “Holos” faction
Roman Bezsmertnyi, ex-representative of Ukraine in the Trilateral Contact Group in Minsk
Andriy Yusov, representative of the “Resist Capitulation Movement”
Andriy Senchenko, Head of the NGO “Syla Prava”
Yuriy Gudymenko, representative of the “Demokratychna Sokyra” political party, co-organizer of “Resist Capitulation Movement”
Oleksandr Danyliuk, Director of the Defense Reforms Center
Alya Shandra, Chief Editor of EuromaidanPress
Moderator: Liubov Tsybulska, Head of Hybrid Warfare Analytical Group, Ukraine Crisis Media Center