Topic: “Do not let the parliamentary committee make medical reform only 'cosmetic'”

Ulana Suprun, Acting Minister of Health Ukraine
Oleksandr Yabchanka, pediatrician, expert of Reanimation Package of Reforms
Iryna Lytovchenko, Co-founder of International Charity Fund “Tabletochki”
Olha Stefanyshyna, Acting Director of Charity Fund “Patients of Ukraine”
Oleksandra Ustinova, Board member of Anti Corruption Action Centre


Topic: “Denial of justice: Investigation of the assassination of Pavlo Sheremeta in Ukraine did not give any results”

Nina Ognianova, Coordinator of CPJ's Europe and Central Asia Program
Joel Simon, executive director of the Committee to Protect Journalists
Christopher Miller, Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty
Alan Rusbridger, board of directors of the Committee to Protect Journalists, Former editor-in-chief of “The Guardian” in London


Col. Andriy Lysenko, Ministry of Defense of Ukraine spokesperson on ATO-related issues