Дмитрий Шимкив: Вся информация относительно реформ в Украине обнародуется оперативно и онлайн

Дмитрий Шимкив: Вся информация относительно реформ в Украине обнародуется оперативно и онлайн
17 марта 2015.

Киев, 17 марта 2015 года – Исчерпывающую информацию о реформах в Украине теперь можно получить на одном ресурсе – reforms.in.ua. Причем речь идет не только о целях и задачах, но и об оперативной информации от всех структур, задействованных в реформах. Об этом во время пресс-брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре сообщил Дмитрий Шимкив, заместитель главы Администрации Президента (АП).

«Сайт reforms.in.ua является площадкой для обеспечения подотчетности и прозрачности процесса разработки и внедрения реформ в Украине и привлечения гражданского общества к этим процессам», – отметил заместитель главы АП.

Сайт содержит сведения о главных направлениях реформ, контакты координаторов по каждому из них, проекты нормативных документов. На нем будут обнародованы все материалы, которые будут рассмотрены на заседаниях Нацсовета реформ, протоколы всех заседаний, сведённые решения и состояние их выполнения, а также сведения об ответственных лицах. По словам Дмитрия Шимкива, оперативность наполнения сайта является одной из приоритетных задач. Поэтому все материалы заседаний Нацсовета будут появляться на сайте в день их проведения, протоколы заседаний – в течении нескольких дней.

«Мы планируем на сайте регулярно опубликовывать отчеты о деятельности в рамках всех реформ в едином формате, информировать общество о статусах выполнения планов и обязательств. Также мы будем распространять инструменты обратной связи», – констатировал заместитель главы АП.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter

Dmytro Shymkiv: All information on reforms in Ukraine will be regularly made public promptly and online

Dmytro Shymkiv: All information on reforms in Ukraine will be regularly made public promptly and online
March 17, 2015.

Kyiv, 17 March 2015 – Comprehensive information on reforms in Ukraine is now available from one web resource – reforms.in.ua. It includes not only the tasks and goals but also current information from all the agencies involved in reforming. It was stated by Dmytro Shymkiv, Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration at a briefing at the Ukraine Crisis Media Center.

“The web site reforms.in.ua is a reporting instrument, the platform showing transparency of reforms’ development and implementation in Ukraine as well as engagement of civil society into these processes,” noted the Presidential Administration Deputy Head.

The web site contains information on the main directions of reforms, contacts details of the coordinators for each direction, legal draft documents. All materials that will be considered at the National Council for Reforms sessions, minutes of all sessions, consolidated decisions and status of their implementation as well as the information on responsible persons will be published on the site. According to Dmytro Shymkiv prompt update of the site is one of the priority tasks. That’s why all materials of the National Council for Reforms sessions will be published on the site on the same day they are conducted, sessions’ minutes – several days afterwards.

“On the site we plan to regularly publish reports in the unified format on the activities held in the framework of all reforms, to inform the society on the status of implementation of the plans and commitments. We will also widen the feedback instruments,” stated the Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration.

Share

Twitter