Topic: "Signing a memorandum on joint actions in support of electoral reform"

Mykola Vyhovskyi, coordinator of the Public Movement CHESNO
Mykyta Kashnitskiy, representative of the Movement "Vyzvolennia"
Ihor Novosad, member of the Coordination Council of “Civil Position” Party
Vasyl Hatsko, leader of the “Democratic Alliance” party
Viktor Vasyliuk, First Deputy Head of the "European Party of Ukraine"
Viktor Shendybylo, representative of the "National Corps" party
Oleksandr Opanasenko, People's Deputy of Ukraine (Faction "Self Help Association")
Yuriy Levchenko, People's Deputy of Ukraine (non-factional), a member of the political party All-Ukrainian Association "Svoboda"
Natalia Novak, People's Deputy (Faction "Petro Poroshenko Bloc"), Civic Movement "Wave"
Svitlana Zalishchuk, People's Deputy of Ukraine (Faction "Petro Poroshenko Bloc")
Oksana Gryshchenko, chairman of the Kyiv city party organization, party "Syla LiudeyÄ ("People's Power")
Andriy Sauk, сo-chairman of the “Democratic Alliance” party


Topic: "Presentation of a book about 50 prominent Ukrainian women "She made this"

Dmytro Vortman, historian, cartographer, scientific editor of the book
Olena Yena, director of the Women's Leadership Program of the National Democratic Institute
Yaroslava Johnson, President and CEO of Western NIS Enterprise Fund
Beata Kuruk, illustrator
Moderator: Lilia Omelyanenko, co-founder of the publishing house "Vydavnytstvo"


Col. Dmytro Hutsulyak, Ministry of Defense of Ukraine spokesperson


Topic: "Authority VS Internet: The Year of Attempts to Restrict Internet in Ukraine"

Oleksander Burmahin, lawyer, executive director of the NGO "Human Rights Platform"
Matthew Schaaf, Director of Freedom House in Ukraine
Iryna Chulivska, Head of NGO "Laboratory of Digital Security"


Topic: "Discussion on the Volume Park creative initiative"

Olena Pravylo, chairman of the Congress of Activists of Ukrainian Culture
Kateryna Pidhaina, art scholar, co-founder of the "Sculptural Shop" organization
Kateryna Rai, curator, art critic
Oleksandr Dyachenko, sculptor
Yaroslav Kaplan, creative director of the studio of virtual reality "Indium Lab"
Petro Hronskyi, sculptor (TBC)
Alisa Zaboy, sculptor, member of the National Union of Artists of Ukraine, Honored Artist of Ukraine, head of the sculpture section of the Kyiv organization of the National Union of Artists of Ukraine
Oleksii Zolotarev, sculptor