За неделю затишья Россия поставила боевикам 38 танков, 12 артиллерийских систем и другую технику – разведка 

За неделю затишья Россия поставила боевикам 38 танков, 12 артиллерийских систем и другую технику – разведка 
06 мая 2016.

Киев, 6 мая 2016 года – За эту неделю боевики получили из России 38 танков, 14 боевых бронированных машин, 12 артиллерийских систем, 1750 тонн горючего и более 560 тонн боеприпасов. «С первого января в отдельные районы Донецкой и Луганской областей с российской территории было введено достаточное количество вооружения и военной техники для формирования новых соединений противника», – рассказал представитель Главного управления разведки Минобороны Украины Вадим Скибицкий во время брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре.

В то же время из-за прекращения огня на Пасху, за эту неделю интенсивность обстрелов значительно снизилась. Боевики совершили 108 обстрелов. Применяли как стрелковое вооружение, так и минометы калибром 82 и 120 мм. Также в зоне АТО зафиксировали 37 фактов нарушения Минских договоренностей касательно отвода вооружения и военной техники. Среди них – 65 танков, более 58 артиллерийских систем и самоходных артиллерийских установок, а также 20 единиц 122-мм «Градов».

Господин Скибицкий сообщил, что всего за неделю зафиксировали десять полетов беспилотников боевиков. «Из них шесть – оперативно-тактического уровня типа «Орлан-10» и «Форпост» – совершили взлет и посадку на территории России», – отметил господин Скибицкий. По его данным, запуск беспилотника возможен только после поступления в армейские корпуса с российского Центра территориальных войск соответствующего распоряжения. Видеоматериалы по результатам полетов немедленно передаются в этот же центр для дальнейшей обработки. Разведка также фиксирует попытки выхода диверсантов из 1 и 2 армейских корпусов в тыл сил АТО. «В частности, такие факты имели место в районах населенных пунктов Авдеевка, Трехизбенка, Новогригорьевка, Водяное, Невельске, Красногоровка, Марьинка, Новомихайловка. При этом диверсионно-разведывательные группы противника используют практику применения беспилотных летательных аппаратов (квадракоптеров) для сброса зажигаемых и фугасных боеприпасов, а также противопехотных мин в тыл сил Антитеррористической операции», – сообщил Вадим Скибицкий.

По его словам, боевики используют затишье для восстановления своей боеспособности. Также 5 мая к 2 корпусу прибыли представители Центра территориальных войск Южного военного округа для проведения комплексных инспекций.

Украинская разведка обнародовала очередные имена российских военных, которые командуют действиями боевиков на Донбассе. Это – командующий Центра территориальных войск Южного военного округа генерал-полковник Андрей Сердюков и начальник штаба генерал-лейтенант Михаил Теплинский. Среди других руководителей Центра территориальных войск, осуществляющих управление 1 и 2 армейскими корпусами на Донбассе – заместитель командующего Центра территориальных войск генерал-майор Сергей Волик; заместитель командующего Центра территориальных войск по вооружению полковник Александр Худяков; заместитель командующего Центра территориальных войск с тыла полковник Рафик Манукян; заместитель командующего Центра территориальных войск по работе с личным составом полковник Олег Канчура; заместитель начальника штаба Центра территориальных войск полковник Сергей Земсков; начальник оперативного управления – заместитель начальника штаба Центра территориальных войск полковник Руслан Галицкий.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter

Russia supplies 38 tanks, 12 artillery systems and other equipment over the week of ceasefire – intelligence

Russia supplies 38 tanks, 12 artillery systems and other equipment over the week of ceasefire – intelligence
May 06, 2016.

Ukrainian military intelligence reports militants use the decrease of combat actions intensity to get more supplies of military equipment from Russia and restore combat capacities. New names of Russian commanders in charge of combat units in Donbas revealed.  

Kyiv, May 6, 2016. Over the past week militants received 38 tanks, 14 combat armored vehicles, 12 artillery systems, 1750 tons of fuel and over 560 tons of ammunition. “Quantity of weaponry and military equipment brought to defined regions of Donetsk and Luhansk regions from the Russian territory since January 1 are enough to form new hostile units,” said representative of the Main Intelligence Directorate of Ukraine’s Defense Ministry Vadym Skibitsky at a press briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media Center.

At the same time due to the Easter ceasefire intensity of attacks considerably decreased over the last week. Militants made 108 attacks. They used both small arms as well as 82-mm and 120-mm mortars. A total of 37 cases of Minsk agreements violations were registered in ATO zone as to withdrawal of weapons and military equipment. They include 65 tanks, over 58 artillery systems and self-propelled artillery systems as well as 20 units of 122-mm Grad.

Skibitsky said that a total of 10 flights of militant unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) were registered over the past week. “Six of the UAVs – ‘Orlan-10’ and ‘Forpost’ of operational and technical level took off and landed on the territory of Russia,” noted Skibitsky. He said the launch of an unmanned aerial vehicle is possible only after respective order comes into the army corps from the Russian Center of territorial troops. Video materials based on flight results are immediately passed to the center for further processing. Intelligence is also registering the attempts of subversives of the 1st and 2nd army corps to get into the rear of ATO forces. “Such cases were thus registered near Avdiivka, Tryokhizbenka, Novohryhorivka, Vodyane, Nevelske, Krasnohorivka, Maryinka and Novomykhailivka. Hostile subversive and reconnaissance groups are using unmanned aerial vehicles (quadcopters) for throwing incendiary and highly explosive ordnance as well as antipersonnel mines into the rear of antiterrorist operation forces,” said Skibitsky.

He said militants are using ceasefire to restore their combat capacities. On May 5 representatives of the Center of territorial troops of the Southern military district arrived to conduct comprehensive checks upon the so-called 2nd army corps.

Ukrainian intelligence released another set of names of Russian servicemen who are commanding the actions of militants in Donbas. They are Commander of the Center of territorial troops of the Southern military district Colonel-General Andrey Serdyukov and Head of Staff Lieutenant-General Mikhail Teplinsky. Other commanders of the Center of territorial troops that are managing the 1st and 2nd army corps in Donbas are Deputy Commander of the Center of territorial troops Major-General Sergey Volik; Deputy commander on armament of the Center of territorial troops Colonel Aleksandr Khudyakov; Deputy commander on the rear Colonel Rafik Manukyan; Deputy commander of the Center of territorial troops on work with personnel Oleg Kanchura; Deputy Head of Staff of the Center of territorial troops Colonel Sergey Zemskov; Head of operative command – Deputy Head of Staff of the Center of territorial troops Colonel Ruslan Galitsky.

Share

Twitter