Schedule of press briefings in Ukraine Crisis Media Center for February 26, 2015

09-00 Anatoliy Stelmakh, ATO spokesman (via Skype)
Vladyslav Seleznyov, acting spokesman of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

10-00 Nataliya Bystra, head of press-service for Ukraine’s Emergency Service

10-10 Topic: “Results of the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee and the Group of Friends session”
Ostap Semerak, MP from People’s Front Party, Ukraine’s Co-Chair of the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association
Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze, MP from Petro Poroshenko Bloc, head of the EU-Ukraine informal group of friends established by members of the European Parliament and the Parliament of Ukraine

10-30 Topic: “Presentation of the “November 21st” Initiative”
Vache Davtian, businessman
Serhiy Datsyuk, philosopher
Andriy Dligach, scientist
Muftii Said Ismagilov, religious leader
Achripriest Georgii Kovalenko, religious leader
Oleksandra Koval, civic activist
Vsevolod Kozhmyako, businessman
Sasha Koltsova, culture activist
Valeriy Pekar, civic activist
Ruslana Lyzhychko, culture activist (via Skype)
Vitaliy Sych, civil activist
Oleksandr Tkachenko, businessman
Vlad Troiitskyi, culture activist
Yevhen Utkin, businessman

12-15 Topic: “Nadiya Savchenko will become the recipient of the Award for Moral Leadership “Light of Justice”
Bishop Borys Gudziak, President of the Ukrainian Catholic University

12-30 Col. Andriy Lysenko, ATO spokesman

13-00 Topic: “OSCE SMM latest activities and the security situation in Ukraine”
Michael Bociurkiw, OSCE Special Monitoring Mission to Ukraine spokesman

13-30 – 17-00 Conference “February 26. Crimea is Ukraine!”

13-10-15-30 Panel discussion: “Occupation of Crimea: Lessons from 2014”
Valeriy Chaly, Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration
Mustafa Dzhemilev, President’s envoy on the Crimean Tatars’ issues, human rights activist, Soviet political prisoner
Refat Chubarov, MP from 1998 to 2007, chairman of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatars, Head of the Selection Committee designed to choose the Director of the National Anti-Corruption Bureau of Ukraine.
Bishop Borys Gudziak, Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church, St. Vladimir the Great diocese for Eastern Rite Ukrainians in France, the Benelux countries and Switzerland, President of the Ukrainian Catholic University
Andrey Piontkovskyi, political scientist, journalist, politician, current member of the International Academy for information processes and technologies (Moscow)
Vitaliy Portnikov, journalist and publicist, analyst at Radio “Freedom”, TV host at “Espreso.TV”
Andriy Senchenko, politician, MP in 2006-2007, 2007-2012, Head of the “Batkivshchyna” party faction in Crimea
Moderator: Roman Chaika, TV host at Channel 5

15-30-17-00 Panel discussion: “To get Crimea back: forecasts and decisions”
Yuriy Romanenko, political scientist, Chief Editor of the “Hvylia” website
Sevgil Musaieva-Borovyk, journalist, Editor-in-Chief of Ukrainska Pravda
Pavlo Kazarin, Crimean journalist, correspondent at Slon.Ru, TV host at ICTV channel
Taras Berezovets, political analyst, director of Berta Communications, coordinator of the “Free Crimea” project
Valentyna Samar, Crimean journalist, author of the “Question of national security” program
Arsen Zhumadilov, head of the aide department to the President’s envoy on the Crimean Tatars
Moderator: Oleksandr Yankovskyi, General producer of the Chornomorska [Black Sea] Broadcasting Company and Sotsialna Karta [Social Card] TV channel