Schedule of press briefings in Ukraine crisis media center on Friday, March 21, 2014

11:00 Ihor Smeshko , Ukrainian military, politician and statesman, former Chairman of the Security Service of Ukraine

12:00 Iryna Gerashchenko, Member of Parliament, First Deputy Chairman of the Committee on European Integration

12:30 Danylo Lubkivsky, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

13:30 Carlos Pascual, Energy Envoy and former US Ambassador to the Ukraine

15:00 Oleksandr Skibinetsky, Ukrainian politician, former deputy head of Ukraine’s Security Service (SBU), Lieutenant General.