Open discussion: “When e-ticket will be introduced in public transport of all Ukrainian cities?”

Press center UCMC announce

Farid Safarov, acting director general, Directorate on State Policy for Digital Infrastructure in Transport and Postal Services, Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine Yevhen Katkov, program director for e-governance, Reforms Support Team at the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine
Jaanika Merilo, advisor to the Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine (via Skype)
Dmytro Tkachuk, Deputy Major of Zhytomyr
Vladyslav Prytomanov, acting director of Transport Section, BRDO
Serhiy Panko, director of Mukachiv city state enterprise “Center of Information Systems” (via Skype)