PANEL II: “Rebooting” Secure Reintegration Policies and Updating Strategic Priorities: Preliminary Results and Prospects for 2020

Press center UCMC announce

Artem Salikhov, Advisor to the Minister for Veterans, Temporarily Occupied Territories and Internally Displaced Persons of Ukraine
Oleksandra Dvoretska, Coordinator of the Humanitarian Policy Development Office of Ukraine
Dmytro Lubinets, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Committee on Human Rights, Occupation and Reintegration of Temporarily Occupied Territories in Donetsk, Luhansk and Crimea, Sevastopol, National Minorities and International Relations
Anton Korinevych, Permanent Representative of the President of Ukraine to the Autonomous Republic of Crimea
Olga Aivazovska, Chairman of the Board of Public Support Network
Tatiana Durneva, Executive Director of the NGO Public Group “Impact Group”