Topic: “Amendments to the Draft Law No. 8068 on National Security”

Press center UCMC announce

Hanna Hopko, Member of Parliament of Ukraine, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Foreign Affairs
Tomas Fiala, President of the European Business Association
Vitalii Shabunin, Chairman of the Anti-Corruption Action Center
Yaroslav Yurchyshyn, executive director, Transparency International Ukraine