Topic: “DiyaTY!” – European changes in security on the Ukrainian roads”

Press center UCMC announce

Oleksiy Biloshitsky, First Deputy Chief of the Patrol Police Department of Ukraine
Ihor Didenko, MP (Faction “Association “Samopomich”), Chairman of the Subcommittee on Road Traffic Safety of Transport Committee of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine
Olha Drobysheva, Head of the NGO “Traffic Challenge”
Oleh Kartavyi, director of Special Training Center
Yaroslava Polyakova, corporate PR- manager, “OKKO” fuel filling station