Topic: “E-democracy is going to Ukraine: the government has approved the concept of e-democracy developing”

Press center UCMC announce

Dmytro Makovsky, Director of the Department of Electronic Governance and Information Society Development of the State Agency for E-Governance of Ukraine
Serhii Karelin, Coordinator of the “E-democracy” program of the EGAP Eastern Europe Foundation
Serhii Loboyko, Head of the Center for Innovative Development of the National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy, Chief Expert of the “E-democracy” group of the Reanimation Package of Reforms
Anna Barikova, Expert of the Center for Political and Legal Reforms on Information Law
Sofia Sakalosh, Head of the Laboratory of Electronic Democracy, NGO “PARD”
Anna Aseyeva, Cofounder of NGO “Electronic Democracy”