Topic: “Foreign policy of 2017: successes and failures”

Press center UCMC announce

erhii Herasymchuk, Deputy Chairman of the Board of the Foreign Policy Council “Ukrainian Prism”
Serhii Korsunskyi, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Director of Hennadii Udovenko Diplomatic Academy
Hanna Hopko, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Foreign Affairs
Danylo Lubkivskyi, Envoy Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Ukraine, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine in 2014
Olha Stefanishyna, Director of the Government Office for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration
Moderattor: Hennadii Maksak, Head of the Foreign Policy Council “Ukrainian Prism”