Topic: «Freedom on the Net 2018: The Rise of Digital Authoritarianism»

Press center UCMC announce

Adrian Shahbaz, Freedom House Technology and Democracy Research Director
Matthew Schaaf, Director of the Freedom House Ukraine
Iryna Chulivska, Executive Director of the Laboratory of Digital Security
Lyudmyla Opryshko, expert on media law of the NGO «Platform for Human Rights»
Oleksandr Fedyenko, Head of the Internet Association of Ukraine
Moderator: Tetyana Popova, media expert of NGO «Information Security»