Topic: “NDI delegation to assess electoral environment in Ukraine”

Press center UCMC announce

Rebecca Harms, Member of the European Parliament
Dariusz Rosati, Member of the European Parliament
Ambassador William Taylor, Executive Vice President of the United States Institute for Peace
Ambassador Derek Mitchell, President of National Democratic Institute
Christina Hartman, independent elections expert and political consultant
Patrick Merloe, Director for programs on election processes at NDI
Laura Jewett, NDI’s Regional Director for programs in Eurasia
Mary O’Hagan, NDI’s Resident Director for programs in Ukraine