Topic: «No #VATonAir: The activists and energy companies are calling for the continuation of temporary exemptions for the import of electric vehicles»

Press center UCMC announce

Vadym Medvedev, head of the «Electro-cars» club
Vsevolod Kovalchuk, head of the state enterprise «NEC «Ukrenergo»
Ivan Lyubarsky, CEO of IRS Group
Volodymir Romantsov, head of ElectroCars Club
Denys Radyuk, head of LLC «Elavto»
Yuriy Matea, head of the Kyiv branch of the All-Ukrainian Association of Participants in Military Actions
Vyacheslav Redko, head of the Donetsk Regional Department of the Ukrainian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs
Stefan Blagovysky, director of the «TOKA» Electricity Supply Complex Network
Arseny Abduraimov, chairman of the Ukrainian Association of Electric Vehicle Market Participants
Moderator: Maryna Kytina, electric-vehicle driver, auto-blogger