Topic: “Open discussion ‘Money for Waste’”

Press center UCMC announce

Yulia Yanova, Deputy Head of Kyiv Territorial Department of Anti-Monopoly Committee of Ukraine
Anna Tarantsova, Chairman of the working group of the American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine on waste management
Oleksii Riabchyn, Member of Parliament of Ukraine (faction “Batkivshchyna”)
Aliona Babak, Member of Parliament of Ukraine (faction “Association ‘Samopomich’” ), Deputy Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Construction, Urban Development, Housing and Communal Services
Sviatoslav Pavliuk, Head of the Kyiv office of the Association “Energy Efficient Cities of Ukraine”
Tetiana Boiko, housing programs coordinator of the Civic Network OPORA
Oleksanrd Ihnatenko, expert in household waste
Liudmyla Poltorachenko, Head of Household Waste Management Department of the Ministry of Regional Development, Construction, Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine
Representative of the Better Regulation Delivery Office
Moderated by Roman Vybranovskyi, Head of the UCMC Anti-Corruption Project (supported by USAID #VzayemoDia!)