Topic: “Renewable Energy in 2016: what prevails – wins or failures?”

Press center UCMC announce

Oleksandr Dombrovskyi, MP, first deputy chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on Fuel and Energy Complex, Nuclear Policy and Nuclear Safety
Sergiy Savchuk, head of the State Agency for Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving of Ukraine
Georgiy Geletukha, head of the Bioenergy Association of Ukraine
Ivan Nadein, founder of “Ukrteplo” group of companies, head of the NGO “Committee for Energy Independence of Ukraine”
Tetyana Boyko, civil network “OPORA” coordinator for housing, communal services and energy programs