Topic: “Report and conclusions of the working group regarding Theatre on Podol”

Press center UCMC announce

Natalia Kondel-Perminova, Deputy Chairman of the working group, PhD. in architecture, Head of the Department of problems of contemporary art of the National Academy of Visual Arts and Architecture of Ukraine
Vladyslava Osmak, member of the working group, head of the Center for Urban Studies of the National University “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy”
Olga Rutkovska, member of the working group, active member of ICOMOS Ukraine, deputy chairman of the NGO “Community of Andriyivsky Descent”
Anatoliy Frolov, Head of the Separated Subdivision “Kyiv City Center” of NGO “Ukrainian Society for the Protection of Historical and Cultural Monuments”
Volodymyr Shevchenko, Member of the Board of the National Union of Architects of Ukraine, Honored Architect of Ukraine