Topic: “Slow journalism: can media initiatives help journalists become more competent”

Press center UCMC announce

Yana Mashkova, project coordinator of the Institute of Mass Information
Tetyana Lebedeva, Honorary Chairman of the National Association of Broadcasters
Taras Kuzmov, independent expert
Oleksandr Dyachenko, head of the legal department of the Ukrainian Association of Press Publishers
Svitlana Ostap, journalist, media expert at “Media Detector”
Iryna Shtogrin, journalist, editor at “Radio Liberty”
Ihor Rozkladay, lawyer at Media Law Institute