Topic: “What is silent about the Goncharuk government’s program: foreign policy prism”

Press center UCMC announce

Hanna Shelest, Member of the Board, Ukrainian Prism Foreign Policy Council
Alexey Makeev, Political Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
Svyatoslav Yurash, Member of the Committee on Foreign Policy and Interparliamentary Cooperation
Hanna Hopko, Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the 8th convocation (2014-2019)
Mikhailo Pashkov, Co-Director of Foreign Policy and International Security Programs, Razumkov Center