Schedule of press-briefings in Ukraine Crisis Media Center for June 21, 2016

10-30 Topic: ” Kyiv City State Administration announces a photo exhibition: documentary photos of the events at the Maidan and ATO”
Serhiy Triskach, director of “Ukrainian Association of ATO disabled veterans”
Oleksandr Horvat, jury chairmain at the documentary photo contest

11-00 Topic: “Why are the prices of gasoline and diesel fuel rising? Who makes money from it and who controls the market”
Valeriy Polyuhovich, state commissioner of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine
Leonid Kosyanchuk, president of the association “Association of operators of the oil market in Ukraine”
Serhiy Kuiun, director of “A95” consulting
The representative of the Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine

12-30 Col. Oleksandr Motuzyanyk, Presidential Administration spokesperson on ATO related issues

13-00 Topic: “The ‘Babyn Yar-Dorohozhychi Necropolis’ Memorial Park: Results of the International Architectural Ideas Competition”
Dr. Vitaliy Nakhmanovych, Executive Secretary of the Public Committee for the Commemoration of the Victims of Babyn Yar, and Senior Research Scholar at the Museum of Kyiv History
Dr. Volodymyr Viatrovych, Director, Ukrainian Institute of National Remembrance
Mykhaylo Hershenzon, Jury Member, TAM “Architect Hershenzon”
Volodymyr Pryimak, Jury Member, Arch-Design Bureau
Dr. Vladyslav Hrynevych, Jury Member, National Academy of Sciences of Kuras Institute of Political and Ethnic Studies
Natalia A. Feduschak, Director of Communications, Ukrainian Jewish Encounter

14-00 Round table on “Protection of Cultural Heritage in the temporarily occupied territories”
Vasyl Rozhko, head of museum and cultural values department at the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine
Igor Poshyvaylo, director of the Memorial Complex of Heavenly Hundred – the Museum of the Revolution of dignity
Mykola Yakovyna, President of the Ukrainian National Committee of International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS), Chairman of the Ukrainian National Committee of the International Committee of Blue Shield (ICBS)
Tymur Bobrovskiy, expert at the Ukrainian National Committee of the International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS)
Vladyslav Pioro, director of the “Ukrainian Center for Museum Development”
Maria Zadorozhna, director of international projects at the Ukrainian Center for Museum Development, expert on modern museum management
Serhiy Petukhov, Deputy Minister of Justice of Ukraine on European Integration
Representatives of the Ministry of temporarily occupied territories and IDPs of Ukraine
Representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine