Schedule of press-briefings in Ukraine Crisis Media Center for July 11, 2016

10-00 Topic: “Top worst universities: the results of monitoring”
Egor Stadnyi, executive director at the analytical center CEDOS

11-00 Topic: “Public debate on the “Audit of foreign policy: Ukraine-Slovakia”
Maryna Vorotnyuk, Invited lecturer, Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovak Republic)
Juraj Siváček, Ambassador of Slovak Republic to Ukraine(TBC)
Oksana Dramaretska, Deputy Director of the Second European Directorate Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
Kateryna Zarembo, Deputy Director, Institute of World Policy

12-30 Col. Andriy Lysenko, Presidential Administration spokesperson on the ATO-related issues

13-00 Topic: “Renewal of the Central Election Commission”
Andriy Magera, Deputy Chairman of the Central Election Commission
Olga Aivazovska, coordinator of the electoral and parliamentary programs at the civic network “OPORA”
Denys Kovryzhenko, senior legal counsel at the International Foundation for Electoral Systems (IFES)
Oleksandr Chernenko, MP (Petro Poroshenko Bloc)
Bogdan Nahaylo, DRI representative in Ukraine
Moderator: Andriy Kozlov, senior legal counsel at DRI

14-30 Topic: “New politicians unite. “Democratic Alliance” becomes the platform for a new political force”
Vasyl Gatsko, co-head of DemAlliance
Svitlana Zalishchuk, MP, co-head of DemAlliance
Oleg Derevianko, Deputy Minister of Education (03.2015-03.2016), Board member
Andriy Dligach, co-founder of the All-Ukrainian civic platform “New Country”, Board member
Svitlana Kolomiets, deputy head at the Office of effective regulation, Deputy Minister of Environment (2015-2016), Board member
Serhiy Leshchenko, MP
Mustafa Nayyem, MP, Board member
Vladyslav Olenchenko co-founder of the All-Ukrainian civic platform “New Country”, Board member
Viktoriya Ptashnyk, MP, Board member
Maksym Cherkasenko, Board member
Zoya Buinutska, co-founder, Board member

15-30 Topic: “Political will VS unreformed bureaucracy: what hinders reform of public finance control?”
Serhiy Leshchenko, MP (Petro Poroshenko Bloc)
Ivan Krulko, MP, Chairman of the Verhovna Rada’s Subcommittee on State Financial Control and Accounting Chamber performance
Serhiy Marchenko, Deputy Minister of Finance of Ukraine
Yuliya Kuznetsova, Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine
Taras Kachka, business ombudstmen at the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine
Roman Mahuta, Chairman of the Accounting Chamber
Olena Trehub, director of international programs at the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
Volodymyr Tarnay, director of fiscal policy at the center “Eidos”
Tatiana Lebedynets, president at the Institute of Internal Auditors of Ukraine
Pavlo Kukhta, member of the strategic advisory to support reforms in Ukraine
Nadiya Nanivska, head at the Anna Yaroslavna Collegium
Oleg Rybachuk, director of the NGO “Centre.UA”,
Andriy Andrushkiv, project manager at the NGO “Centre UA”