Schedule of press briefings in Ukraine crisis media center on Friday, March 14, 2014

12:00 Pavlo Sheremeta, Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine

13:00 Ivan Šimonović, UN Assistant-Secretary-General for Human Rights

13:45 Serhiy Taruta, Chairman of Donetsk Regional State Administration (call)

14:00 Henryk Litwin, Ambassador of Poland to Ukraine

15:00 Pavlo Petrenko, Minister of Justice of Ukraine