Discussion: “Deoccupation: how it works?”

Press center UCMC announce

Georgiy Tuka, Deputy Minister on temporarily occupied territories and IDPs of Ukraine
Olena Malenkova, consultant of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on social policy, employment and pensions
Dr. Olena Styazhkina, volunteer, movement “Deoccupation. Return. Education”
Yevhen Hlibovytsky, founder of “pro.mova” company, member of Nestorivska group
Dr. Iryna Brunova-Kalisetska, social psychologist and conflict resolution
Oleksiy Panich, Ph.D., culture expert, member of the Supervisory Board of the National Public Broadcasting Company of Ukraine of the educators and scientists NGO
Larysa Artyuhina, director, head of the NGO “New Donbass”