Topic: “Audit of foreign policy: Ukraine-Israel”

Press center UCMC announce

Kateryna Zarembo, Deputy Director of the Institute of World Policy
Eliav Belotsercovsky, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the State of Israel to Ukraine
Hanna Hopko, MP of Ukraine (independent), Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on Foreign Affairs
Serhii Pushkarskyi, Acting Director of the Department for the Middle East and Africa of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
Josef Zissels, head of the Association of Jewish Organizations and Communities of Ukraine
Vitalii Portnikov, political expert