Topic: ”People’s deputies from the interfactional union ”Eurooptimists” support the coalition of national unity #SPILNO and the nomination of a single candidate for democratic forces in the 2019 presidential election”

Press center UCMC announce

Semen Gluzman, dissident, president of the Association of Psychiatrists of Ukraine
Mustafa Nayyem, MP (“Petro Poroshenko Block” faction)
Oleksandra Dvoretska, human rights activist, head of the Vostok SOS Charitable Foundation
Mykhailo Lev, chairman of the ”Center for Political and Legal Studies”
Violeta Moskalu, founder of the Global Ukrainians movement
Vladyslav Plachynda, executive director of the ”All-Ukrainian Association of Blockchains”
Taras Boyko, executive director of the ”Center for Political and Legal Studies”