Topic: “Presentation of the project: “MP’s efficiency”: how efficient is every of 450 members of the Parliament”

Press center UCMC announce

Hrygoriy Shverk, MP (“Petro Poroshenko Block” faction)
Borys Davydenko, CEO and senior editor at VoxUkraine
Tetyana Tyschuk, leader of iMoRe Project
Tymofiy Mylovanov, honorary president of Kyiv School of Economics
Ihor Kohut, director of USAID RADA Program