Topic: “Second National Award “MEDIA etc.” for professional media”

Press center UCMC announce

Competition Jury:
Olena Khotenko, Head of the Contest’s Organizing Committee, Chairman of the Council of the NGO “Institute for Tax Reform”
Andriy Kulykov, Chairman of the Jury of the competition, Chairman of the NGO “Hromadske radio”
Igor Chychkan, editor-in-chief of the radio station “Holos Stolytsi”, ex-editor-in-chief of “Channel 5”
Andriy Blinov, editor-in-chief of “Radio Vesti”
Valeryi Kalnysh, Project Manager of “Radio Era” FM
Borys Kushniruk, economist, chairman of the expert analytical council of the Ukrainian Analytical Center, ex-consultant on the development of the banking sector of the Coordination Council on financial sector policy of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine