Киев
,

Боевики нарушили перемирие, применив при этом минометы – полковник Гуцуляк

Боевики нарушили перемирие, применив при этом минометы – полковник Гуцуляк
Киев, 30 марта 2018.

Боевики вновь нарушили «режим тишины». «За 30 марта, по состоянию на 11:00, зафиксировали 6 нарушений режима перемирия со стороны российско-оккупационных войск. Дважды под вражескими минометными обстрелами оказывались защитники Талаковки. Оккупанты выпустили более 10 мин калибра 82 мм. Боевики также вели огонь из стрелкового оружия по защитникам Авдеевки, Опытного, Водяного, Павлополя», – сообщил полковник Дмитрий Гуцуляк, спикер Министерства обороны Украины, во время пресс-брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре.

За прошедшие сутки боевики продолжали активно обстреливать украинские позиции – в общем они совершили 57 обстрела, 55 из них были прицельными. Украинские военные открывали огонь в ответ 38 раз из стрелкового оружия.

На Донецком направлении зафиксировали 55 обстрелов со стороны боевиков, из которых 53 определили как прицельные. Дважды боевики применяли 82-мм минометы – в районе Павлополя и Широкино. «Наибольшую активность, неоднократно применяя гранатометы различных систем, вооружения БМП, крупнокалиберные пулеметы и стрелковое оружие, оккупанты проявили вблизи Водяного, Авдеевки, Талаковки, Павлополя, Гнутово, Марьинки, Широкино, Новотроицкого, Верхнеторецкого. Также под обстрелами противника оказались наши опорные пункты в районе Лебединского, Каменки, Пищевика, Опытного и шахты Бутовка», – детализировал полковник Гуцуляк.

На Луганском направлении боевики дважды прицельно обстреляли украинские позиции. После обеда боевики применили крупнокалиберные пулеметы вблизи Луганского. После 20:00 боевики вели огонь по украинским позициям в районе Зализного (бывшее Артемово) из гранатометов различных систем, крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия.

В результате боевых действий двое украинских военных получили ранения, еще один – боевое травмирования.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter
Больше новостей по теме

Kyiv
,

Ministry of Defense: Militants keep intensifying hostilities in eastern Ukraine, use mortars

Ministry of Defense: Militants keep intensifying hostilities in eastern Ukraine, use mortars
Kyiv, March 30, 2018.

Russia-backed militants keep violating the ceasefire. “Despite the Easter ceasefire coming into force on midnight of March 30, as of 11:00 today Russian proxies have already committed six ceasefire violations. Ukrainian troops defending Talakivka came under the hostile mortar fire twice. Militants fired over ten 82-mm mortar rounds. They also attacked Ukrainian troops’ positions outside Avdiivka, Opytne, Vodiane and Pavlopil with small arms,” said Ukrainian Ministry of Defense spokesman Colonel Dmytro Hutsulyak at a press briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media Center.

Speaking of yesterday, Russia-backed militants delivered a total of 57 attacks, 55 of which were precision ones. Ukrainian troops had returned fire in 38 cases using small arms.

In Donetsk sector, Ukrainian troops recorded 55 ceasefire violations, of which 53 were precision attacks. Russian proxies used 82-mm mortars twice in Pavlopil and Shyrokyne areas. “Militants actively used grenade launchers, IFV mounted weapons, heavy machine guns, and small arms near Vodiane, Avdiivka, Talakivka, Pavlopil, Hnutove, Maryinka, Shyrokyne, Novotroitske, and Verkhniotoretske. The strongholds of Ukrainian troops outside Lebedynske, Kamianka, Pishchevyk, Opytne and Shakhta Butovka came under hostile fire,” Colonel Hutsulyak elaborated.

In Luhansk sector, Russia-backed militants delivered two precision attacks. In the afternoon, militants attacked Ukrainian troops near Luhanske with heavy machine guns and Ukrainian troops’ positions in Zalizne area (former Artemove) with grenade launchers, heavy machine guns, and small arms.

Unfortunately, two Ukrainian troops were wounded in action, one more serviceman received a combat injury.

Report on the military developments as of March 29 is available here. Interactive data on the shelling: chronology shelling chart and the interactive map.

Share

Twitter
More news on the topic