Киев
,

Боевики применяют «Грады», тяжелую артиллерию и минометы – полковник Праута

Боевики применяют «Грады», тяжелую артиллерию и минометы – полковник Праута
Киев, 25 апреля 2018.

За прошедшие сутки на Востоке Украины боевики совершили 69 прицельных обстрелов украинских позиций. При этом они осуществили 20 выстрелов из артиллерии калибра 122 мм и выпустили более 260 мин из минометов калибров 120 мм и 82 мм. Украинские военные открывали ответный огонь более 30 раз. В результате боевых действий 7 украинских военных получили ранения, двое – боевое травмирования. Еще двое украинских военных получили ранения в результате подрывов на неустановленных взрывных устройствах. Об этом сообщил полковник Максим Праута, спикер Министерства обороны Украины, во время пресс-брифинга в Украинском кризисном медиа-центре.

На Луганском направлении зафиксировали 20 прицельных обстрелов со стороны боевиков. Около 7:00 боевики обстреляли украинские позиции в районе Валуйского из гранатометов и стрелкового оружия. Минометы калибра 120 мм боевики применяли дважды в районе Новолуганского, трижды – вблизи Троицкого и пять раз в районе Луганского. Вблизи Новолуганского, Луганского, Троицкого и Новоселовки боевики применяли 82-мм минометы. В общем боевики выпустили около 200 мин из минометов калибров 120 мм и 82 мм. «С 19:45, в течение 20 минут враг совершил 15 выстрелов из артиллерии калибра 122 мм по защитникам Луганского. Обстрелы из вооружения БМП противник вел вблизи Луганского, Крымского и Троицкого», – отметил спикер Минобороны. В районе Новгородска дважды зафиксировали ведения огня снайпером боевиков. Вблизи Станицы Луганской боевики открывали огонь из крупнокалиберных пулеметов.

На Донецком направлении боевики совершили 49 прицельных обстрелов. С минометов калибра 120 мм открывали огонь в районе Водяного, Новотроицкого, Ломакино, Гнутово и Пищевика. С минометов калибра 82 мм – дважды вблизи Широкино и Водяного, а также в районе Ломакино. После 20:00 боевики совершили 5 выстрелов из артиллерии калибра 122 мм в районе Ломакино. Вблизи Пищевика, Авдеевки, Лебединского, Талаковки, Павлополя, Каменки, Водяного, Широкино, Ломакино, Марьинки, Новотроицкого, Гнутово, Новомихайловки, Красногоровки, Первомайского и шахты Бутовка боевики вели огонь из гранатометов различных типов, крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия . У Гнутово, Пищевика и Водяного боевики применили вооружение БМП. В районе Талаковки, Широкино, и дважды по украинских военных Павлополя вели огонь снайперы боевиков.

По состоянию на 9:00 25 апреля боевики 12 раз обстреляли украинские позиции. Боевики применили реактивные системы залпового огня (РСЗО) и активно вели обстрелы из минометов. На Луганском направлении боевики обстреляли Новоселовку из минометов калибра 82 мм, вооружение БМП, гранатометов и пулеметов. Вблизи Новолуганского боевики выпустили 12 реактивных снарядов по вооружению БМ-21 «Град», применили 120-мм минометы и гранатометы.

На Донецком направлении боевики 10 раз прицельно обстреляли украинские позиции. С минометов калибров 120 мм и 82 мм незаконные вооруженные формирования вели обстрелы украинских позиций в районе Верхнеторецкого, Водяного, шахты Бутовка, и четыре раза – по защитниках Авдеевки. Вблизи Широкино, Авдеевки и Гнутово боевики применили крупнокалиберные пулеметы и стрелковое оружие.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Twitter
Больше новостей по теме

Kyiv
,

Ministry of Defense: Russian proxies increase the number of attacks by half resulting in 11 Ukrainian troops wounded

Ministry of Defense: Russian proxies increase the number of attacks by half resulting in 11 Ukrainian troops wounded
Kyiv, April 25, 2018.

Over the last day, Russia-backed militants made 69 precision attacks in eastern Ukraine. They discharged twenty 122-mm artillery as well as fired over 260 mortar rounds of 82-mm and 120-mm caliber. Ukrainian troops returned fire over 30 times. Seven Ukrainian troops were wounded in action, two more troops were injured. Two more Ukrainian troops were wounded in the blasts of improvised explosive devices, reported Ukrainian Ministry of Defense spokesman Colonel Maksym Prauta at a press briefing at Ukraine Crisis Media Center.

In Luhansk sector, Ukrainian troops recorded 20 hostile attacks. At about 7:00 Russia-backed militants attacked Ukrainian troops’ positions in Valuiske area with grenade launchers and small arms. The enemy used 120-mm mortars twice in Novoluhanske area, three times near Troitske, and five times in Luhanske area, and 82-mm ones near Novoluhanske, Luhanske, Troitske, and Novoloselivka. Russia-backed militants fired about 200 rounds from 82-mm and 120-mm mortars. “Starting from 19:45, in 20 minutes Russia-backed militants made 15 shots from 122-mm artillery against the Ukrainian troops defending Luhanske. Moreover, militants were using IFV mounted weapons near Luhanske, Krymske, and Troitske,” the Ministry of Defense spokesperson said. Two incidents involving hostile sniper fire were recorded in Novhorodske area. Near Stanytsia Luhanska militants were using heavy machine guns to further disrupt the disengagement.

In Donetsk sector, Russia-backed militants made 49 precision attacks. They used 120-mm mortars in Vodiane, Novotroitske, Lomakyne, Hnutove and Pishchevyk areas. Militants used 82-mm mortars twice near Shyrokyne, twice near Vodiane, and outside Lomakyne. After 20:00 militants made five shots from 122-mm artillery in Lomakyne area. Militants were also using grenade launchers, heavy machine guns and small arms near Pishchevyk, Avdiivka, Lebedynske, Talakivka, Pavlopil, Kamianka, Vodiane, Shyrokyne, Lomakyne, Maryinka, Novotroitske, Hnutove, Novomykhailivka, Krasnohorivka, Pervomaiske and Shakhta Butovka. Russian proxies used IFV mounted weapons near Hnutove, Pishchevyk, and Vodiane. Militants’ snipers attacked Ukrainian troops outside Talakivka, Shyrokyne and twice in Pavlopil.

As of 9:00 of April 25, Russia-backed militants delivered 12 attacks. Militants used multiple launch rocket systems (MLRS) and were actively using mortars. In Luhansk sector, militants attacked Novoselivka with 82-mm mortars, IFV mounted weapons, grenade launchers, and machine guns. Near Novoluhanske militants fired 12 rockets from BM-21 Grad MLRS as well as used 120-mm mortars and grenade launchers.

In Donetsk sector, Russian proxies made 10 precision attacks upon the Ukrainian troops’ positions. Militants also fired upon the Ukrainian troops’ positions with 82-mm and 120-mm mortars in Verkhniotoretske, Vodiane, Shakhta Butovka areas, and four times near Avdiivka. The enemy used heavy machine guns and small arms near Shyrokyne, Avdiivka, and Hnutove.

Report on the military developments as of April 24 is available here. Interactive data on the shelling: chronology shelling chart and the interactive map.

Share

Twitter
More news on the topic