Schedule of press-briefings at Ukraine Crisis Media Center for July 8, 2015

9-30 Topic: “Experience of Georgian reforms: pros and cons”
Regis Gente, French journalist, author of “Putin and the Caucasus” and “Journey in Abkhazia”

10-00 Topic: “Half year of new procurements system for Ukrzaliznytsia: savings for the state from new approaches”
Yevhen Horoshcak, Acting Director of SC “Ukrzaliznychpostach” [Ukrainian Railways Logistics Company]

10-30 Topic: “Anniversary of liberating Slovyansk: investigations and dead ends”
Oleksandra Romantsova, coordinator of mobile groups in Center for Civil Liberties
Evhenia Zakrevska, lawyer

12-30 Col. Oleksandr Motuzyanyk, Presidential Administration spokesperson on issues connected with ATO

13-00 Topic: “The opening of 100 local centres for free secondary legal aid for the socially unprotected”
Andriy Vishnevsky, Director of the Coordination Centre for Legal Aid
Taras Kachka, head of the “Ukraine Reforms Communication Taskforce”

14-00 Topic: “New Economy of Ukraine: creative industries and state politics”
Olena Minich, director of the digital economy department in the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine
Oleg Ustenko, Executive Director at The Bleyzer Foundation
Valeriy Geyets, Vice-President of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Oleksandr Savchenko, President of the International Institute of Business
Oleg Derevyanko, Deputy Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine
Victoria Ptashnyk, MP of Ukraine, Member of the Committee on Economic Policy in Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine
Alyona Kosheleva, MP of Ukraine, Member of the Committee on Economic Policy in Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine
Yuriy Antonyuk, Head of EPAM Systems Ukraine
Oleksandr Tkachenko, Director of “1 +1 Media”
Anna Iskierdo, СEO in project group “AIMM Group”
Yegor Borschevsky, CEO of Postmodern Digital
Katerina Bozhkova, Country Manager Ukraine at Upwork
Iulia Savostina, founder of project “Made In Ukraine”
Jeffrey Straka, Economic Section of the US Embassy in Ukraine

Moderator: Viktor Valeev, Director of the Association “Information technologies of Ukraine”