Schedule of press-briefings in Ukraine Crisis Media Center for February 10, 2016

11-30 Topic: “Government communications reform: presentation of GovComms competences and values”
Natalia Popovych, co-founder of Ukraine Crisis Media Center
Oksana Semeniuk, HR business leader in Ukraine, Eurasia and Russia, Mondelēz International
Natalia Tymchenko, Human Capital Senior Consultant, Ernst & Young
Angelica Nazarenko, leader of HR project The Communication Reform Group

12-00 “Recovery program for Ukrainian Security & Insurance Company: state and business collaboration aimed to protect consumers’ interests”
Denys Yastreb, member of the Energy and Utilities National Regulatory Commission of Ukraine
Sergiy Parfeniuk, general director of Ukrainian Security & Insurance Company

12-30 Col. Andriy Lysenko, Presidential Administration spokesperson on ATO related issues

13-00 Topic: “Status of Donbas: Does Ukrainian society have a common vision of future for the tempopary occupied areas? Prospectives of the future development of the situation and strategy for Ukraine”
Mykhailo Vynnytskyi, professor at National University “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy” and National University “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy” Business School
Serhiy Datsiuk, philosopher
Andriy Dlihach, general director of company group “Advanter Group”
Josef Zisels, executive vice-president of the Congress of National Communities of Ukraine
Said Ismahilov, mufti of Ukrainian Muslim Association “Umma”
Georgiy Kovalenko, orthodox archpriest
Oleksandr Paskhaver, economist
Valeriy Pekar, businessman, professor, activist
Oleksandr Tkachenko, 1+1 media general director

15-00 Topic: “Report on MPs interfactional union “EuroOptimists” trip to Luhansk and Donetsk regions on Ferbruary 8-9, 2016”
Svitlana Zalishchuk, MP (“Petro Poroshenko Block” faction), member of “EuroOptimists”
Vladyslav Golub, MP (“Petro Poroshenko Block” faction), member of “EuroOptimists”
Oleksiy Ryabchyn, MP (“Batkivshyna” faction (“Motherland”), member of “EuroOptimists”
Alyona Shkrum, MP (“Batkivshyna” faction), member of “EuroOptimists”
Serhiy Leshchenko, MP (“Petro Poroshenko Block” faction), member of “EuroOptimists”
Oksana Yurynets, MP (“Petro Poroshenko Block” faction), member of “EuroOptimists”
Dmytro Dobrodomov, MP (independent), member of “EuroOptimists”
Іgor Kohut, director of USAID program “RADA”