Topic: “Ukraine converting to renewable energy by 2050”

Press center UCMC announce

Serhii Savchuk, Head of the State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving of Ukraine
Oleksii Ryabchyn, Member of Parliament of Ukraine (faction “Batkivshchyna”), Member of Verkhovna Rada Committee on Fuel and Energy Complex, Nuclear Policy and Nuclear Safety
Oleksandr Dyachuk, PhD in Technical Sciences, Institute for Economics and Forecasting of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Iryna Holovko, Head of the Energy Department of NGO “Environmental Initiatives Center “Ekodiya”