Kiew
,

Chronologie des Konfliktes vom 31. August bis 6. September 2017: Weiterhin Kampfhandlungen mit relativ niedriger Intensität

Chronologie des Konfliktes vom 31. August bis 6. September 2017: Weiterhin Kampfhandlungen mit relativ niedriger Intensität
Kiew, 08. September 2017.

Am 31. August haben illegale bewaffnete Gruppierungen im Osten der Ukraine das Feuer aus den Bordwaffen von Kampf- und Schützenpanzern auf ukrainische Stellungen bei Marjinka im Frontabschnitt Mariupol eröffnet. Im Frontabschnitt Donezk setzten die Rebellen leichte Waffen in Richtung des Butowka-Bergwerks, Sajzewe und Awdijiwka ein. Im Frontabschnitt Luhansk beschossen die Rebellen aus Granatwerfern und Handfeuerwaffen Krymske und Kateryniwka.

Am 1. September beschossen die Rebellen im Frontabschnitt Luhansk die Orte Krymske, Lobatschewe und Stanyzja Luhanska mit Granatwerfern und Handfeuerwaffen. Im Frontabschnitt Donezk beschossen die Rebellen mit Handfeuerwaffen den Bezirk Awdijiwka. Im Frontabschnitt Mariupol beschossen die Rebellen zweimal den Bezirk Wodjane mit Handfeuerwaffen.

Am 2. September beschossen die Rebellen mit Granatwerfern ukrainische Stellungen in Nowozwaniwka. Im Frontabschnitt Donezk ist die Lage zwischen Kamjanka, Awdijiwka und dem Butowka-Bergwerk weiterhin angespannt. Dort eröffneten die Rebellen mehrfach das Feuer aus Granatwerfern und Handfeuerwaffen. Während des Beschusses von Sajzewe wurde ein ukrainischer Soldat verwundet. Im Frontabschnitt Mariupol beschossen die Rebellen aus Handfeuerwaffen Hnutowka, Talankiwka, Wodjane und Schyrokine. In Talakiwka wurden auch Granatwerfer eingesetzt.

Am 3. September hat sich das Kampfgebiet im Frontabschnitt Mariupol ausgeweitet. Der Feind beschoss die Küstenabschnitte, Marjinka und Starohnatiwka. Während des Beschusses von Marjinka wurde ein ukrainischer Soldat verletzt. Die Rebellen beschossen außerdem Pawlopil, Hnutowe und Talakiwka mit Mörsern. Im Frontabschnitt Donezk setzten die Rebellen den Beschuss von Sajzewe, Majorske und Awdijiwka mit Handfeuerwaffen und Granatwerfern fort. In der Umgebung von Horliwka setzten die Rebellen die Bordwaffen eines Schützenpanzers ein. Im Frontabschnitt Luhansk beschossen die Rebellen zweimal ukrainische Stellungen in Kateriniwka und Stanyzja Luhanska.

Am 4. September fanden fast im gesamten Frontabschnitt Donezk Kampfhandlungen statt. Im Frontabschnitt Mariupol war die Lage zwischen Pawlopil und Schyrokyne am unruhigsten. Im Frontabschnitt Luhansk schossen die Rebellen zweimal im Gebiet von Stanyzja Luhanska. An allen Frontabschnitten setzten die Rebellen Handfeuerwaffen ein. Ein Mörserbeschuss wurde bei Krymske festgestellt.

Am 5. September beschossen die Rebellen im Frontabschnitt Mariupol neben Marjinka und den Süden des Frontabschnitts mit Handfeuerwaffen und Panzerfahrzeugen dreimal Starohnatiwka. Die wichtigsten Brennpunkte im Frontabschnitt Donezk waren Sajzewe und Awdijiwka. Im Frontabschnitt Luhansk beschossen die Rebellen Krymske.

Am 6. September beschossen die Rebellen ukrainische Stellungen zwischen Pawlopil und Schyrokyne. Im Frontabschnitt Donezk verletzten die illegalen bewaffneten Gruppen die Waffenruhe in Sajzewe, Awdijiwka, beim Butowka-Bergwerk und bei Pisky durch den Einsatz von Handfeuerwaffen. Im Frontabschnitt Mariupol beschossen die Rebellen Malynowe und Krymske mit Handfeuerwaffen und Mörsern.

Chronologie des Konflikts vom 24. bis 30. August 2017: Neue Waffenruhe seit dem 25. August

Chronologie des Beschusses ukrainischer Stellungen nach Waffengattungen (Diagramm)

Interaktive Karte des Beschusses

Teilen auf soziale Netzwerke

Twitter
Mehr anzeigen

Kyiv
,

Conflict chronology, August 31 – September 6, 2017: The intensity of fighting remains at a relatively low level

Conflict chronology, August 31 – September 6, 2017: The intensity of fighting remains at a relatively low level
Kyiv, September 08, 2017.

On August 31, in Mariupol sector, illegal armed groups attacked Ukrainian positions at Maryinka with tanks and infantry fighting vehicles. In Donetsk sector, militants attacked Shakhta Butovka position, Zaitseve, and Avdiivka with small arms. In Luhansk sector, militants used grenade launchers and small arms to attack Krymske and Katerynivka.

On September 1, in Luhansk sector militants used grenade launchers and small arms in attacks on Krymske, Lobacheve and Stanytsia Luhanska. In Donetsk sector, militants used small arms near Avdiivka. In Mariupol sector, militants twice attacked Vodiane with light weapons.

On September 2, in Luhansk sector militants attacked Novozvanivka with grenade launchers. In Donetsk sector, the situation on Kamianka-Avdiivka – Shakhta Butovka position frontline was still tense, militants repeatedly used grenade launchers and small arms. One Ukrainian serviceman was wounded in a hostile shelling of Zaitseve. In Mariupol sector, militants used small arms at Hnutove, Talakivka, Vodiane, and Shyrokyne. In Talakivka, they also used grenade launchers.

On September 3, the geography of military operations in Mariupol sector somewhat expanded. The enemy southern part of the sector, Maryinka, and Starohnativka. One Ukrainian serviceman was wounded in a hostile shelling of Maryinka. Militants attacked Pavlopil, Hnutove, and Talakivka with mortars. In Donetsk sector, militants continued assaulting Zaitseve, Mayorsk, and Avdiivka with small arms and grenade launchers. In the outskirts of Horlivka, militants used IFV mounted weapons. In Luhansk sector, militants twice attacked Ukrainian positions in Katerynivka and Stanitsia Luhanska with small arms.

On September 4, hostilities were taking place almost along the entire frontline in Donetsk sector. In Mariupol sector, the situation was the most restless in Pavlopil-Shyrokyne frontline. In Luhansk sector, militants carried out two attacks near Stanitsia Luhanska. On all frontlines militants used light weapons; one mortar shelling was recorded in the direction of Krymske.

On September 5, in Mariupol sector, besides Maryinka and the southern part of the sector, militants used light weapons and armored vehicles to attack Starohnativka three times. In Donetsk sector, the main hot spots were Zaitseve and Avdiivka. In Luhansk sector, militants fired upon Krymske.

On September 6, in Mariupol sector, militants attacked Ukrainian positions in Pavlopil-Shyrokyne frontline. In Donetsk sector, the enemy violated the ceasefire in Zaitseve, Avdiivka, Shakhta Butkovka position, and Pisky using small arms. In Mariupol sector, militants attacked Malynove and Krymske with small arms and mortars.

The previous part of conflict chronology (August 24 – 30, 2017) is available here.

Report on the military developments as of the previous week is available here, as of  September 7 is available here. Interactive data on the shelling: chronology shelling chart and the interactive map.

Share

Twitter
More news on the topic